Our Team

 

 

 

Executive Board

The Executive Board defines the strategy, makes sure it is followed and coordinates the entire Association.

Federico Naidi

Federico Naidi

General Secretary and International Manager<br />

federico.naidi@jest.it

Federico Simoncini

Federico Simoncini

President

federico.simoncini@jest.it

Paolo Battaglino

Paolo Battaglino

Vice-President

paolo.battaglino@jest.it

Ferdinando Ferraioli

Ferdinando Ferraioli

Treasurer

ferdinando.ferraioli@jest.it

Executive Board

The Executive Board defines the strategy, makes sure it is followed and coordinates the entire Association

Federico Naidi

Federico Naidi

General Secretary and International Manager

federico.naidi@jest.it

Federico Simoncini

Federico Simoncini

President

federico.simoncini@jest.it

Paolo Battaglino

Paolo Battaglino

Vice-President

paolo.battaglino@jest.it

Ferdinando Ferraioli

Ferdinando Ferraioli

Treasurer

ferdinando.ferraioli@jest.it

Area Audit

Area Audit monitors the strategy by defining KPIs, in order to define the performances of associates and projects. It also has the duty of gathering and monitoring data, by using innovative tools of business intelligence. To discover more click here

Chiara Roncagli

Chiara Roncagli

Responsabile Area Audit

chiara.roncagli@jest.it

Matteo Battilana

Matteo Battilana

Associato Ordinario

matteo.battilana@jest.it

Andrea Tommasoni

Andrea Tommasoni

Associato Ordinario

andrea.tommasoni@jest.it

Alberto Pillon

Alberto Pillon

Associato Ordinario

alberto.pillon@jest.it

Adelaide Guizzetti

Adelaide Guizzetti

Associato Ordinario

adelaide.guizzetti@jest.it

Federico Masini

Federico Masini

Associato Ordinario

federico.masini@jest.it

Benedetta Balatroni

Benedetta Balatroni

Associato Ordinario

benedetta.balatroni@jest.it

Anna Alberoni

Anna Alberoni

Associato Ordinario

anna.alberoni@jest.it

Francesco Longo

Francesco Longo

Associato Ordinario

francesco.longo@jest.it

Francesco Bronca

Francesco Bronca

Associato Ordinario

francesco.bronca@jest.it

Davide Toso

Davide Toso

Associato Ordinario

davide.toso@jest.it

Fabio Sartor

Fabio Sartor

Associato Ordinario

fabio.sartor@jest.it

Nicola Coltro

Nicola Coltro

Associato Ordinario

nicola.coltro@jest.it

Area Audit

Area Audit monitors the strategy by defining KPIs, in order to define the performances of associates and projects. It also has the duty of gathering and monitoring data, by using innovative tools of business intelligence. To discover more click here

Chiara Roncagli

Chiara Roncagli

Responsabile Area Audit

chiara.roncagli@jest.it

Adelaide Guizzetti

Adelaide Guizzetti

Associato Ordinario

adelaide.guizzetti@jest.it

Anna Alberoni

Anna Alberoni

Associato Ordinario

anna.alberoni@jest.it

Davide Toso

Davide Toso

Associato Ordinario

davide.toso@jest.it

Benedetta Balatroni

Benedetta Balatroni

Associato Ordinario

benedetta.balatroni@jest.it

Federico Masini

Federico Masini

Associato Ordinario

federico.masini@jest.it

Francesco Longo

Francesco Longo

Associato Ordinario

francesco.longo@jest.it

Fabio Sartor

Fabio Sartor

Associato Ordinario

fabio.sartor@jest.it

Matteo Battilana

Matteo Battilana

Associato Ordinario

matteo.battilana@jest.it

Andrea Tommasoni

Andrea Tommasoni

Associato Ordinario

andrea.tommasoni@jest.it

Francesco Bronca

Francesco Bronca

Associato Ordinario

francesco.bronca@jest.it

Nicola Coltro

Nicola Coltro

Associato Ordinario

nicola.coltro@jest.it

Alberto Pillon

Alberto Pillon

Associato Ordinario

alberto.pillon@jest.it

Area human resources

In Area Human Resources we deal with sustaining the growth and development of our associates, we do it by inventing, studying, planning and implementing various processes and activities such as the recruitment, the evaluation of the associate’s growth, team building activities and much more.

Marco Branzi

Marco Branzi

Responsabile Area HR

marco.branzi@jest.it

Mattia Favero

Mattia Favero

Associato Ordinario

mattia.favero@jest.it

Valeric Joel Saglia

Valeric Joel Saglia

Associato Ordinario

valericjoel.saglia@jest.it

Alessia Bergamin

Alessia Bergamin

Associato Ordinario

alessia.bergamin@jest.it

Samuele Manente

Samuele Manente

Associato Ordinario

samuele.manente@jest.it

Piervittorio Bernich

Piervittorio Bernich

Associato Ordinario

piervittorio.bernich@jest.it

Aurora Casari

Aurora Casari

Associato Ordinario

aurora.casari@jest.it

Caterina Papini

Caterina Papini

Associato Ordinario

caterina.papini@jest.it

Alessia De Luca

Alessia De Luca

Associato Ordinario

alessia.deluca@jest.it

Lucrezia Sora

Lucrezia Sora

Associato Ordinario

lucrezia.sora@jest.it

Area human resources

In Area Human Resources we deal with sustaining the growth and development of our associates, we do it by inventing, studying, planning and implementing various processes and activities such as the recruitment, the evaluation of the associate’s growth, team building activities and much more.

Marco Branzi

Marco Branzi

Responsabile Area HR

marco.branzi@jest.it

Alessia Bergamin

Alessia Bergamin

Associato Ordinario

alessia.bergamin@jest.it

Aurora Casari

Aurora Casari

Associato Ordinario

aurora.casari@jest.it

Alessia De Luca

Alessia De Luca

Associato Ordinario

alessia.deluca@jest.it

Mattia Favero

Mattia Favero

Associato Ordinario

mattia.favero@jest.it

Samuele Manente

Samuele Manente

Associato Ordinario

samuele.manente@jest.it

Caterina Papini

Caterina Papini

Associato Ordinario

caterina.papini@jest.it

Lucrezia Sora

Lucrezia Sora

Associato Ordinario

lucrezia.sora@jest.it

Valeric Joel Saglia

Valeric Joel Saglia

Associato Ordinario

valericjoel.saglia@jest.it

Piervittorio Bernich

Piervittorio Bernich

Associato Ordinario

piervittorio.bernich@jest.it

Area information technology

Area IT maintains and implements the website of JEst. It also provides services of website creation and SEO and Analytics consulting. At the same time it gives IT support and advice to the Association. Click here to know more

Luca Volpato

Luca Volpato

Responsabile Area IT

luca.volpato@jest.it

Francesco Favaro

Francesco Favaro

Associato Ordinario

francesco.favaro@jest.it

Alessio Trabuio

Alessio Trabuio

Associato Ordinario

alessio.trabuio@jest.it

Alberto Ghedin

Alberto Ghedin

Associato Senior

alberto.ghedin@jest.it

Silvia Astolfi

Silvia Astolfi

Associato Ordinario

silvia.astolfi@jest.it

Alice Zabot

Alice Zabot

Associato Ordinario

alice.zabot@jest.it

Riccardo Paccagnella

Riccardo Paccagnella

Associato Ordinario

riccardo.paccagnella@jest.it

Daniele  Chiumento

Daniele Chiumento

Associato Ordinario

daniele.chiumento@jest.it

Matteo Dal Ponte

Matteo Dal Ponte

Associato Ordinario

matteo.dalponte@jest.it

Area information technology

Area IT maintains and implements the website of JEst. It also provides services of website creation and SEO and Analytics consulting. At the same time it gives IT support and advice to the Association. Click here to know more

Luca Volpato

Luca Volpato

Responsabile Area IT

luca.volpato@jest.it

Alberto Ghedin

Alberto Ghedin

Associato Senior

alberto.ghedin@jest.it

Alice Zabot

Alice Zabot

Associato Ordinario

alice.zabot@jest.it

Daniele Chiumento

Daniele Chiumento

Associato Ordinario

daniele.chiumento@jest.it

Francesco Favaro

Francesco Favaro

Associato Ordinario

francesco.favaro@jest.it

Silvia Astolfi

Silvia Astolfi

Associato Ordinario

silvia.astolfi@jest.it

Riccardo Paccagnella

Riccardo Paccagnella

Associato Ordinario

riccardo.paccagnella@jest.it

Matteo Dal Ponte

Matteo Dal Ponte

Associato Ordinario

matteo.dalponte@jest.it

Alessio Trabuio

Alessio Trabuio

Associato Ordinario

alessio.trabuio@jest.it

Area legal

Area Legal manages all the contracts and legal documentation of the Association, supervising the legal relations with third persons and parties and providing internal consulting. Click here to know more

Francesco Botti

Francesco Botti

Responsabile Area Legal

francesco.botti@jest.it

Lisa Longato

Lisa Longato

Associato Ordinario

lisa.longato@jest.it
Stefano Grigolo

Stefano Grigolo

Associato Ordinario

stefano.grigolo@jest.it
Andrea Lovato

Andrea Lovato

Associato Ordinario

andrea.lovato@jest.it

Lisa Marangon

Lisa Marangon

Associato Ordinario

lisa.marangon@jest.it

Bojan Mustafic

Bojan Mustafic

Associato Ordinario

bojan.mustafic@jest.it
Elisabetta Piazza

Elisabetta Piazza

Associato Ordinario

elisabetta.piazza@jest.it
Sara Mazzon

Sara Mazzon

Associato Ordinario

sara.mazzon@jest.it
Giulia Zanatta

Giulia Zanatta

Associato Ordinario

giulia.zanatta@jest.it
Raluca Szabo

Raluca Szabo

Associato Ordinario

raluca.szabo@jest.it

Area legal

Area Legal manages all the contracts and legal documentation of the Association, supervising the legal relations with third persons and parties and providing internal consulting. Click here to know more

Francesco Botti

Francesco Botti

Responsabile Area Legal

francesco.botti@jest.it

Andrea Lovato

Andrea Lovato

Associato Ordinario

andrea.lovato@jest.it

Elisabetta Piazza

Elisabetta Piazza

Associato Ordinario

elisabetta.piazza@jest.it
Giulia Zanatta

Giulia Zanatta

Associato Ordinario

giulia.zanatta@jest.it
Lisa Longato

Lisa Longato

Associato Ordinario

lisa.longato@jest.it
Lisa Marangon

Lisa Marangon

Associato Ordinario

lisa.marangon@jest.it

Sara Mazzon

Sara Mazzon

Associato Ordinario

sara.mazzon@jest.it
Raluca Szabo

Raluca Szabo

Associato Ordinario

raluca.szabo@jest.it

Stefano Grigolo

Stefano Grigolo

Associato Ordinario

stefano.grigolo@jest.it
Bojan Mustafic

Bojan Mustafic

Associato Ordinario

bojan.mustafic@jest.it

Area marketing

Area Marketing and Communication deals with taking care of the image, promoting our Association’s brand awareness, through marketing campaigns on and offline to promote JEst’s activities and projects.

Daniele Galliussi

Daniele Galliussi

Responsabile Area Marketing

daniele.galliussi@jest.it

Filippo Botteon

Filippo Botteon

Associato Ordinario

filippo.botteon@jest.it

Matilde Boldrin

Matilde Boldrin

Associato Ordinario

matilde.boldrin@jest.it

Sofia Frau

Sofia Frau

Associato Senior

sofia.frau@jest.it

Alessandro Pretato

Alessandro Pretato

Associato Ordinario

alessandro.pretato@jest.it

Francesca Salmaso

Francesca Salmaso

Associato Ordinario

francesca.salmaso@jest.it

Alessia Pacani

Alessia Pacani

Associato Ordinario

alessia.pacani@jest.it

Giacomo Grandesso

Giacomo Grandesso

Associato Ordinario

giacomo.grandesso@jest.it

Mattia Bertoldi

Mattia Bertoldi

Associato Ordinario

mattia.bertoldi@jest.it

Andrea Faccioli

Andrea Faccioli

Associato Ordinario

andrea.faccioli@jest.it

Ludovica Caccaro

Ludovica Caccaro

Associato Ordinario

ludovica.caccaro@jest.it

Area marketing

Area Marketing and Communication deals with taking care of the image, promoting our Association’s brand awareness, through marketing campaigns on and offline to promote JEst’s activities and projects.

Daniele Galliussi

Daniele Galliussi

Responsabile Area Marketing

daniele.galliussi@jest.it
Sofia Frau

Sofia Frau

Associato Senior

sofia.frau@jest.it

Alessia Pacani

Alessia Pacani

Associato Ordinario

alessia.pacani@jest.it
Andrea Faccioli

Andrea Faccioli

Associato Ordinario

andrea.faccioli@jest.it

Filippo Botteon

Filippo Botteon

Associato Ordinario

filippo.botteon@jest.it
Alessandro Pretato

Alessandro Pretato

Associato Ordinario

alessandro.pretato@jest.it

Giacomo Grandesso

Giacomo Grandesso

Associato Ordinario

giacomo.grandesso@jest.it

Ludovica Caccaro

Ludovica Caccaro

Associato Ordinario

ludovica.caccaro@jest.it
Matilde Boldrin

Matilde Boldrin

Associato Ordinario

matilde.boldrin@jest.it
Francesca Salmaso

Francesca Salmaso

Associato Ordinario

francesca.salmaso@jest.it
Mattia Bertoldi

Mattia Bertoldi

Associato Ordinario

mattia.bertoldi@jest.it

Area sales

Area Sales deals with the relationships with partners and clients, managing commercial campaigns, negotiations, newsletters and press releases.

Mathieu Schaer

Mathieu Schaer

Responsabile Area Sales

mathieu.schaer@jest.it

Alessia Dialmi

Alessia Dialmi

Associato Ordinario

alessia.dialmi@jest.it

Giacomo Gobbo

Giacomo Gobbo

Associato Ordinario

giacomo.gobbo@jest.it

Stefano Vigato

Stefano Vigato

Associato Ordinario

stefano.vigato@jest.it

Alessia Bergamo

Alessia Bergamo

Associato Senior

alessia.bergamo@jest.it

Andrea Bertoldo

Andrea Bertoldo

Associato Ordinario

andrea.bertoldo@jest.it

Mergi Reci

Mergi Reci

Associato Ordinario

mergi.reci@jest.it

Walter Martinelli

Walter Martinelli

Associato Ordinario

walter.martinelli@jest.it

Enrico Carraro

Enrico Carraro

Associato Senior

enrico.carraro@jest.it

Sara Battistella

Sara Battistella

Associato Ordinario

sara.battistella@jest.it

Daniele Minicucci

Daniele Minicucci

Associato Ordinario

daniele.minnicucci@jest.it

Giovanni Camerra

Giovanni Camerra

Associato Senior

giovanni.camerra@jest.it

Giacomo Ceolin

Giacomo Ceolin

Associato Ordinario

giacomo.ceolin@jest.it

Stefania Lovison

Stefania Lovison

Associato Ordinario

stefania.lovison@jest.it

Area sales

Area Sales deals with the relationships with partners and clients, managing commercial campaigns, negotiations, newsletters and press releases.

Mathieu Schaer

Mathieu Schaer

Responsabile Area Sales

mathieu.schaer@jest.it

Alessia Bergamo

Alessia Bergamo

Associato Senior

alessia.bergamo@jest.it

Enrico Carraro

Enrico Carraro

Associato Senior

enrico.carraro@jest.it

Giovanni Camerra

Giovanni Camerra

Associato Senior

giovanni.camerra@jest.it

Alessia Dialmi

Alessia Dialmi

Associato Ordinario

alessia.dialmi@jest.it

Andrea Bertoldo

Andrea Bertoldo

Associato Ordinario

andrea.bertoldo@jest.it

Sara Battistella

Sara Battistella

Associato Ordinario

sara.battistella@jest.it

Giacomo Ceolin

Giacomo Ceolin

Associato Ordinario

giacomo.ceolin@jest.it

Giacomo Gobbo

Giacomo Gobbo

Associato Ordinario

giacomo.gobbo@jest.it

Mergi Reci

Mergi Reci

Associato Ordinario

mergi.reci@jest.it

Daniele Minicucci

Daniele Minicucci

Associato Ordinario

daniele.minnicucci@jest.it

Stefania Lovison

Stefania Lovison

Associato Ordinario

stefania.lovison@jest.it

Stefano Vigato

Stefano Vigato

Associato Ordinario

stefano.vigato@jest.it

Walter Martinelli

Walter Martinelli

Associato Ordinario

walter.martinelli@jest.it